Sign In Forgot Password

Good Morning Kids with Rav Jared

Past Sessions
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469255408

This is a new weekly kids class for ages newborn to 6yo. We will have Morning T’fliah lesson, “Ask the Rabbi”, singing and learning. Feel free to have children come prepared with questions to ask Rabbi Jared!

Contact Rav Jared or Mark Saper for the new Zoom link!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781